REDWOOD FASHION

HAIR JEWELLERY AND HAIR ACCESSORIES

Welcome to Redwood Fashion, your online shop for high quality hair accessories from fair production. In our assortment you find hair accessories in different designs and from high-quality materials, which are manufactured in Germany, Austria and France in affectionate manual work. Choose from more than 500 hair claws, barrettes, Alice bands and many more hair accessories, divided into over 20 tasteful collections, the perfect hair accessories for your wardrobe.

What distinguishes our articles is their professional and high-quality production. Many manufacturers of hair accessories rely on inexpensive materials such as plastic and injection molding, which are machine-made in bulk. The hair combs, hairpins, and scrunchies manufactured this way usually have a limited durability and are not always comfortable to wear. In order to be able to offer our customers a welcome diversion from these daily essentials, we rely on manual work and the processing of high-quality materials. Hair claws, hair clips, barrettes and hair combs from Redwood Fashion are made of materials such as real horn, real wood and Rhodoïd. For the production of our hairpins, scrunchies, brushes and combs, we rely not least on domestic, European woods such as olive wood and natural horn – materials that guarantee a long durability.

SOCIAL MEDIA

CUSTOMER PHOTOS

HAIR JEWELLERY AND HAIR ACCESSORIES

HAIR CLAWS MADE FROM RHODOïD CELLULOSE ACETATE

INFORMATION

RHODOïD CELLULOSE-ACETAT

Many of our hair accessories are made out of Rhodoïd cellulose acetate, Rhodoïd for short. Rhodoïd was first made from Italian cotton around 1917 and is an excellent choice for producing beautiful and long-lasting hair accessories. Rhodoïd is a sheet material made from natural cotton in Italy. The cotton is first dyed in any shade and then pressed by machine into solid blocks. These blocks are then cut into thin slices. It takes more than ten steps to create elegant hair claws, barrettes and hair clips with different shades and a natural shine. What is special about this production is that each piece of hair jewellery has its own pattern. Each hair accessory made out of Rhodoïd cellulose acetate is thus a small unique specimen.

Hair decoration from Rhodoïd offers some advantages over hair accessories made from cheap raw materials such as plastic or injection moulding. This means that in the processing of Rhodoïd hair claws and barrettes no sharp edges that could damage your hair or even cut it off will occur. Furthermore Rhodoïd a very stable material. Even with frequent wearing, hair ornaments made out of Rhodoïd will keep their brilliance for many years. Besides that, Alice bands, hair clips and hair combs from Rhodoïd-Cellulose acetate are extremely robust and can withstand several falls without damage. If you still notice any damage to your hair accessory, simply send it to us and benefit from our two-year warranty. A particular advantage of hair accessories from Rhodoïd-Cellulose acetate: They are extremely comfortable to wear and can even be adapted to any shape and size. Rhodoïd becomes soft when heated. If you want to change the shape of your headband or your hairpins, simply place the hair accessory in boiling water or blow-dry it lightly. Then you can carefully bend the hair decoration into the desired shape. You can repeat this process as often as you like without damaging your hair accessory. Convince yourself of the many advantages of our hair jewellery pieces from Rhodoïd-Cellulose acetate!

HAIR JEWELLERY AND ACCESSORIES

HAIR JEWELLERY FROM NATURAL HORN

INFORMATION

NATURAL HORN

Hair accessories made out of natural horn are the perfect hair accessories for women who want to give their hair a special brilliance. You won't find hair ornaments made out of natural horn in any discount store – a unique material and a loving workmanship make each barrette of our assortment a real unique specimen.

Over the last decades, cattle breeding has enjoyed unprecedented growth in Europe. With the demand for culinary animal products, the number of cattle rose to new heights year after year. The breeding of these animals produces a natural by-product: horn. For a long time, this horn was simply regarded as a waste product. With sustainability in mind, we at Redwood Fashion have made it our business to include horn as a natural material in our range of hair accessories. In loving, Austrian handwork horn from the cattle breeding is processed to noble and high-quality hair decoration products. These hair accessories, including hair claws, hair combs and hairpins benefit from all the advantages of the horn material.

Horn is an extremely robust and stable material. Barrettes and hair claws made out of horn have an extremely long durability and only suffer damage under high mechanical influences. Breaking a hair comb or an earring made out of natural horn is an enhanced effort. With a hair accessory made out of natural horn you buy a care and jewellery product, which you will preserve and wear for decades. Of course the durability does not only apply to the material itself – also the natural shine of the horn remains over many years. If your barrette or your hairpin looks matte, it is sufficient to treat it with vaseline, cooking oil or polish. This allows the original shine to be restored within minutes. Should you ever break a horn product despite everything, we can repair it for you. Order hair accessories made out of natural horn and enjoy them for many decades!

HAIR JEWELLERY AND HAIR ACCESSORIES

Collection Wood

INFORMATION

WOOD AS NATURAL CO2 BINDER

Since the beginning of our civilization, wood has been one of the most important raw materials. The first hair ornaments and hair accessories were already largely made out of wood. We have preserved this tradition to this day. Many manufacturers have long ago switched to cheaper materials such as plastic. We, on the other hand, continue to rely on the durability, the naturalness and the classic, noble charm of hairpins and barrettes made from finely crafted European wood.

Unfortunately, the topics of sustainability and regional production are still being neglected. We at Redwood Fashion are trying to renounce from globally transported and petroleum-based products. A first step is undoubtedly the return to natural raw materials for our hair accessories. Wood, which is being used for the production of our hairpins and hair combs, has grown out of a biological, natural process and is therefore a CO2-binding material. Processed in detailed craftsmanship within Europe – most of our products are manufactured in Germany and Portugal under fair conditions – our hair accessories have no sharp edges that could endanger your hair when worn. Our wooden hair ornaments are varnished with 100% natural linseed oil, which, unlike other natural oils, hardens completely. This glaze preserves the enchanting brilliance of your hair pins and barrettes, has a water repellent effect and protects the hair ornaments from drying out. With a little care you will be able to wear wood accessories for many decades.

One last special feature of the natural wood: Each hair accessory is absolutely unique. As you know from furniture made of precious wood, the hair ornaments made out of wood in our assortment also have their own individual texture. Convince yourself of the natural charm of real wood hair accessories in our shop and give your hairstyle an elegant, natural touch!

HAIR JEWELLERY AND HAIR ACCESSORIES

ACCESSORIES WITH CRYSTALLIZED™ SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS

INFORMATION

CRYSTALLIZED™ SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS

Enchant your hair with that extra something! With real Crystallized™ Swarovski elements you can make your hair shine. Especially for special occasions like a gala or a wedding, hair claws with Crystallized™ Swarovski elements should not be missing. Discover our hair jewellry collection Crystals with black, reflective hair claws, which were decorated in different patterns with the expensive small glass crystals. Or create your own shiny hair accessory simply by contacting us and telling us your individual wishes. On request, we will be happy to stud any Rhodoïd product with the popular Crystallized™ Swarovski elements.

We at Redwood Fashion are committed to a high level of quality in the selection of our hair accessories for all of our products. That is why we rely on a manufacturer whose crystals are known for their high quality when it comes to using crystals. For over 120 years, the Austrian family business has been one of the most important and largest producers in the fashion jewellery and crystal glass industry. As the small crystal elements for costume jewellery – from watches to mobile phone cases – enjoy great popularity, we would like to make it possible for our customers to wear Crystallized™ Swarovski elements in their hair as well.

In order for you to enjoy your decorative hair accessory for a long time, no ordinary industrial adhesive is used to combine the Crystallized™ Swarovski elements with the hair claws. Instead, each individual element is heated by hand and placed on the hair ornament. This process guarantees that the crystal elements remain fixed for a long time. However, if any of your elements on your hair claw should nevertheless come loose or break out we are happy to take over the repair for you. Embellish your hairstyle with hair accessories with elegant Crystallized™ Swarovski elements – the eye-catcher will be guaranteed!

ACCESSORIES

BRACELETS, NECKLACES AND EARRINGS

INFORMATION

BRACELETS, NECKLACES AND EARRINGS

Beautiful and high-quality accessories such as bracelets, necklaces and earrings are an important part of the style-conscious wardrobe. Whether for everyday use or a special occasion – your appearance is only perfect when fashionable accessories round it off. A discreet necklace and earrings that match the colour of your summer or evening dress testify to stylish fashion awareness. A chic bracelet sets accents. At Redwood Fashion you will find these accessories in various colours and designs. Whether discreet black or noble silver and brown shades – in our assortment you will find the matching accessory for your wardrobe.

You will find our bracelets in various designs. A narrow horn bracelet is an excellent simple addition to your outfit. With our large bracelets in a modern mosaic pattern or in a classic style, you can emphasise your hair in a targeted way. The necklaces in our range are extremely versatile. In addition to beautiful, elegant pendants you will find stylish necklaces in various patterns and colors, which you can combine with the other pieces of your wardrobe in many ways.

As different as our individual pieces may be in their appearance, they all have one thing in common: loving handcrafted production. Like all our products at Redwood Fashion, our accessories such as bracelets, necklaces and ear studs are handmade in Austria. And also the material used for the production comes from sustainable, ecological sources. Many of our high quality accessories are made from horn. Genuine horn is a by-product of cattle breeding and offers numerous advantages. Necklaces, earrings and bracelets made out of horn are very durable and retain their natural shine for decades with little care. If your accessory does not shine as it did on the first day, polish it with simple cooking oil or grease and it will shine again like new.

INFORMATION

SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability is important to us. That's why almost all of our hair accessories are made from natural materials. This includes pressed cotton, also known as Rhodoïd, but also natural horn or real wood. Whether you decide on our barrettes and hairpins out of horn, or prefer a classic Rhodoïd hair claw, is of course up to you. In both cases, however, you can be sure that it is not a chemical injection moulding or plastic article, but a natural product, which is manufactured in Germany, France, Austria and Portugal in elaborate manual work. Further information on our sustainability requirements can be found here: Sustainability

With Redwood Fashion you will find hair ornaments in many fashionable variations. For an elegant and dark dress codes we for example recommend hair claws and Alice bands from our collections Prague, Oslo, London or Milan. These beautiful hair jewellery pieces made from Rhodoïd enchant with fine black and brown nuances. Or are you looking for something classic for special occasions such as a gala or a wedding? Then our collections Recife, Vienna, Alicante or Florence are exactly the right thing for you! Can it even be exquisite hair decoration with an eye-catcher? Then you can rely on our hair accessories with noble Crystallized™ Swarovski Elements. And if you are only curious, then simply browse a little in our Redwood Fashion Online shop and let yourself be enchanted by beautiful hair jewellery and hair accessories!

Redwood Fashion Haarschmuck

Haarschmuck und Haaraccessoires

Hochwertige Handarbeit aus Deutschland, Frankreich und Österreich.

Redwood Fashion

Herzlich Willkommen bei Redwood Fashion, Ihrem Online-Shop für hochwertigen Haarschmuck aus fairer Produktion. In unserem Sortiment finden Sie Haaraccessoires in verschiedenen Ausführungen und aus hochwertigen Materialien, welche in Deutschland, Österreich und Frankreich in liebevoller Handarbeit gefertigt werden. Wählen Sie aus mehr als 500 Haarklammern, Haarspangen, Haarreife und anderen Haaraccessoires, unterteilt in über 20 geschmackvolle Kollektionen, die perfekten Haarschmuckstücke für Ihre Garderobe.

Was unsere Artikel auszeichnet, ist ihre fachmännische und qualitativ hochwertige Fertigung. Viele Hersteller von Haaraccessoires setzen auf günstige Materialien wie Plastik und Spritzguss, welche maschinell in Massenware gefertigt werden. Die so hergestellten Haarkämme, Haarnadeln, Haargummis besitzen in der Regel eine beschränkte Lebensdauer und nicht immer einen optimalen Tragekomfort. Um unseren Kundinnen eine willkommene Abwechslung zu dieser Alltagsware anbieten zu können, vertrauen wir auf Handarbeit und die Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialien. Haarklammern, Haarclips, Haarspangen und Haarkämme von Redwood Fashion werden aus Materialien wie Echthorn, Holz und Rhodoïd gefertigt. Für die Herstellung unserer Haarnadeln, Haargummis, Bürsten und Kämme setzen wir nicht zuletzt auf heimische, europäische Hölzer wie beispielsweise Olivenholz und Naturhorn – Werkstoffe, die eine lange Lebensdauer garantieren.

Top-Kategorien

Haarschmuck aus Rhodoïd-Celluloseacetat

Viele unserer Haarschmuckstücke und Haaraccessoires werden aus dem Material Rhodoïd-Celluloseacetat, kurz Rhodoïd, gefertigt. Rhodoïd wurde um 1917 erstmals aus italienischer Baumwolle gewonnen und bietet sich hervorragend an, schönen und gleichzeitig lange haltbaren Haarschmuck zu produzieren. Rhodoïd ist ein Plattenmaterial, welches in Italien aus natürlicher Baumwolle hergestellt wird. Die Baumwolle wird zunächst in einem beliebigen Farbton gefärbt und anschließend maschinell zu festen Blöcken gepresst. Diese Blöcke werden anschließend in dünne Scheiben geschnitten. Aus diesen Rhodoïd-Scheiben entstehen in über zehn Arbeitsschritten elegante Haarklammern, Haarspangen und Haarclips mit verschiedenen Farbtönen und einem natürlichen Glanz. Das Besondere an dieser Herstellung: Jedes Haarschmuckstück erhält sein eigenes Muster. Jedes Haaraccessoire aus Rhodoïd-Celluloseacetat ist damit ein kleines Unikat.

Haarschmuck aus Rhodoïd bietet gegenüber Haaraccessoires aus billigen Ausgangsmaterialien wie Plastik oder Spritzguss einige Vorteile. So entstehen in der Verarbeitung des Rhodoïds zu Haarklammern und Haarspangen keine scharfen Kanten, die Ihr Haar schädigen oder gar abschneiden könnten. Weiterhin ist Rhodoïd ein sehr stabiles Material. Auch bei häufigem Tragen behalten Haarschmuckstücke aus Rhodoïd ihren Glanz über viele Jahre. Außerdem sind Haarreife, Haarclips und Haarkämme aus Rhodoïd-Celluloseacetat äußerst robust und überstehen auch mehrere Stürze ohne Schaden. Falls Sie trotzdem eine Beschädigung an Ihrem Haaraccessoire feststellen, senden Sie es uns einfach zu und profitieren Sie von unserer zweijährigen Gewährleistung. Ein besonderer Vorteil von Haaraccessoires aus Rhodoïd-Celluloseacetat: Sie tragen sich äußerst angenehm und lassen sich sogar in Ihrer Form und Größe beliebig anpassen. Rhodoïd wird weich, wenn es erhitzt wird. Möchten Sie die Form Ihres Haarreifes oder Ihrer Haarnadeln verändern, legen Sie das Haaraccessoire einfach in kochendes Wasser oder föhnen Sie es leicht an. Anschließend können Sie den Haarschmuck vorsichtig in die gewünschte Form biegen. Diesen Vorgang können Sie beliebig oft wiederholen, ohne Ihr Haaraccessoire zu beschädigen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den vielen Vorzügen unserer Haarschmuckstücke aus Rhodoïd-Celluloseacetat!

Haarschmuck aus natürlichem Horn

Haaraccessoires aus natürlichem Horn sind die perfekten Haarschmuckstücke für Frauen, die Ihrer Frisur einen besonderen Glanz verleihen möchten. Haarschmuck aus Echthorn finden Sie in keinem Discounter – ein einzigartiges Material und eine liebevolle Verarbeitung machen jede Haarspange in unserem Sortiment zu einem echten Unikat.

In den letzten Jahrzehnten durfte sich die Rinderzucht in Europa eines beispiellosen Wachstums erfreuen. Mit der Nachfrage nach Tierprodukten stieg die Anzahl von Kühen und Ochsen Jahr für Jahr auf neue Höhen. Bei der Zucht dieser Tiere entsteht ein natürliches Nebenprodukt: Horn. Über lange Zeit wurde dieses Horn einfach als Abfallprodukt vernichtet. Mit Hinblick auf Nachhaltigkeit haben wir von Redwood Fashion es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht Horn als natürlichen Werkstoff in unser Haarschmucksortiment aufzunehmen. In liebevoller, österreichischer Handarbeit wird Echthorn aus der Rinderzucht zu edlen und hochwertigen Haarschmuckartikeln verarbeitet. Diese Haaraccessoires wie Haarklammern, Haarkämme und Haarnadeln profitieren dabei von den gesamten Vorzügen des Hornmaterials.

Horn ist ein äußerst robustes und stabiles Material. Haarspangen und Haarklammern aus Echthorn haben eine äußerst lange Lebensdauer und nehmen nur unter hohen mechanischen Einflüssen Schaden. Einen Haarkamm oder einen Ohrstecker aus Echthorn zu zerbrechen, braucht erhöhten Kraftaufwand. Mit einem Haaraccessoire aus Echthorn kaufen Sie einen Pflege- oder Schmuckartikel, den sie über Jahrzehnte aufbewahren und tragen werden. Selbstverständlich gilt die Haltbarkeit nicht nur für das Material selbst – auch der natürliche Glanz des Horns bleibt über viele Jahre erhalten. Wirkt Ihre Haarspange oder Ihre Haarnadel aus Echthorn etwas matt, genügt es, sie mit Vaseline, Speiseöl oder Politur zu behandeln. So lässt sich innerhalb von Minuten der alte Glanz wiederherstellen. Sollte Ihnen trotz allem einmal ein Hornartikel kaputt gehen, können wir Ihnen diesen reparieren. Bestellen Sie Haaraccessoires aus Echthorn und erfreuen Sie sich viele Jahre daran!

Holzhaarschmuck als natürlicher CO2-Binder

Holz gehört seit Anbeginn unserer Zivilisation zu den wichtigsten Werkstoffen. Bereits die ersten Haarschmuckstücke und Haaraccessoires wurden zu einem großen Teil aus Holz gefertigt. Diese Tradition haben wir uns bis heute bewahrt. Viele Hersteller haben längst auf preisgünstigere Materialien wie Plastik umgestellt. Wir hingegen vertrauen weiterhin auf die Haltbarkeit, die Natürlichkeit und den klassischen, edlen Charme von Haarnadeln und Haarspangen aus fein verarbeitetem heimischem und europäischem Holz.

Noch immer kommen die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und regionale Produktion leider viel zu kurz. Wir von Redwood Fashion versuchen uns deshalb von exzessiver Globalisierung und Massenproduktion erdölbasierter Produkte loszusagen. Ein erster Schritt ist zweifelsohne die Besinnung auf natürliche Ausgangsmaterialien für unsere Haarschmuckartikel. Holz, das für die Herstellung unserer Haarnadeln und Haarkämme verwendet wird, ist aus einem biologischen, natürlichen Prozess gewachsen und damit ein CO2 bindendes Material. Verarbeitet in detaillierter Handarbeit innerhalb Europas – die meisten unserer Produkte werden in Deutschland und Portugal unter fairen Bedingungen hergestellt – besitzen unsere Haaraccessoires keinerlei scharfe Kanten, die Ihr Haar beim Tragen gefährden könnten. Unsere Haarschmuckstücke aus Holz werden mit 100% natürlichem Leinöl, das im Gegensatz zu anderen Naturölen vollständig austrocknet, lasiert. Diese Lasur bewahrt den bezaubernden Glanz Ihrer Haarnadeln und Haarspangen, wirkt wasserabweisend und schützt die Haarschmuckstücke vor dem Austrocknen. Bei etwas Pflege werden Sie Holzaccessoires über viele Jahrzehnte tragen können.

Eine letzte Besonderheit des natürlichen Holzes: Jedes Haaraccessoire ist absolut einzigartig und ein kleines Unikat. Wie es von Möbelstücken aus Edelholz kennen, besitzen auch die aus Holz hergestellten Haarschmuckstücke in unserem Sortiment eine eigene, individuelle Maserung. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst in unserem Redwood Fashion Shop vom natürlichen Charme der Haaraccessoires aus natürlichem Holz und verleihen Sie Ihrer Frisur einen klassisch-edlen Schliff!

Haarschmuck mit echten Crystallized™ Swarovski Elements

Geben Sie Ihrem Haarschmuck das gewisse Extra mit echten Crystallized™ Swarovski Elementen, mit denen Sie Ihr Haar zum Erstrahlen bringen. Insbesondere zu besonderen Anlässen wie einem Abschlussball oder einer Hochzeit dürfen Haarklammern mit Crystallized™ Swarovski Elementen nicht fehlen. Entdecken Sie unsere Haarschmuckkollektion Diamonds mit schwarzen, reflektierenden Haarklammern, die in verschiedenen Mustern mit den teuren kleinen Glaskristallen verziert wurden. Oder gestalten Sie Ihr glänzendes Haaraccessoire ganz einfach selbst, indem Sie uns kontaktieren und uns Ihre individuellen Wünsche mitteilen. Auf Anfrage besetzen wir Ihnen gerne jeden beliebigen Rhodoïd-Artikel mit den beliebten Crystallized™ Swarovski Elementen.

Wir von Redwood Fashion achten bei allen unseren Produkten auf ein hohes Maß an Qualität in der Auswahl unserer Haarschmuckartikel. Deshalb vertrauen wir bei der Verwendung von Kristallen auf einen Hersteller, dessen Kristalle für ihre hohe Qualität bekannt sind. Schon seit über 120 Jahren gehört das österreichische Familienunternehmen zu den wichtigsten und größten Produzenten in der Modeschmuck- und Kristallglas-Branche. Weil sich die kleinen Kristallelemente für Modeschmuck – von Uhren bis hin zu Handyhüllen – großer Beliebtheit erfreuen, möchten wir unseren Kundinnen das Tragen von Crystallized™ Swarovski Elementen auch im Haar ermöglichen.

Damit Sie sich lange an Ihrem schmuckhaften Haaraccessoire erfreuen können, wird nicht einfach ein gewöhnlicher Industriekleber verwendet, um die Crystallized™ Swarovski Elemente mit den Haarklammern zu verkleben. Stattdessen wird jedes einzelne Element in Handarbeit erhitzt und auf das Haarschmuckstück aufgesetzt. Dieses Verfahren garantiert, dass die Kristallelemente über lange Zeit fixiert bleiben. Sollten sich dennoch einmal Elemente an Ihrer Haarklammer lösen oder herausgebrochen worden sein, übernehmen wir gerne die Reparatur für Sie. Verschönern Sie Ihre Frisur mit Haaraccessoires mit eleganten Crystallized™ Swarovski Elementen – der Blickfang wird Ihnen garantiert sein!

Armreife, Halsketten und Ohrringe

Schöne und zugleich hochwertige Accessoires wie Armreife, Halsketten und Ohrringe sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Garderobe. Ob für den Alltag oder das Styling für den besonderen Anlass – der Look ist erst dann perfekt, wenn modische Accessoires ihn vollenden. Eine dezente Halskette und Ohrringe, die farblich zum Sommer- oder Abendkleid passen, zeugen von stilvollem Modebewusstsein. Ein schicker Armreif gibt dem Ganzen schließlich den letzten Schliff. Bei Redwood Fashion finden Sie diese Accessoires in verschiedenen Farben und Ausführungen. Ob dezentes Schwarz oder edle Silber- und Brauntöne – in unserem Sortiment finden Sie das passende Accessoire zu Ihrer Garderobe.

Unsere Armbänder finden Sie in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Ein schmales Echthorn-Armband eignet sich hervorragend als dezente Ergänzung Ihres Outfits – mit unseren großen Armbädern mit Mosaikmuster oder im klassischen Stil setzen Sie gezielt Akzente. Glanzvolle Ohrstecker und Ohrringe in Kreis- oder Rauten-Formen tragen sich besonders schön zu passenden Haarspangen oder Haarnadeln unserer Horn-Kollektion. Äußerst vielseitig sind die Halsketten unseres Sortiments. Neben schönen, aber dezenten Anhängern finden Sie stilvolle Halsketten in verschiedensten Musterungen und Farbtönen, welche Sie vielseitig mit den anderen Stücken Ihrer Garderobe kombinieren können.

So verschieden unsere einzelnen Stücke in ihrer Erscheinung auch sind, eines haben sie alle gemeinsam: die liebevolle Fertigung in Handarbeit. Wie alle Produkte von Redwood Fashion werden auch unsere Accessoires wie Armreife, Halsketten und Ohrstecker zum größten Teil in Handarbeit innerhalb Europas hergestellt. Und auch das Material, welches zur Herstellung verwendet wird, stammt aus nachhaltigen, ökologischen Quellen. Viele unserer hochwertigen Accessoires werden aus Echthorn gefertigt. Echthorn entsteht bei der Rinderzucht als Nebenprodukt und bietet zahlreiche Vorzüge. Halsketten, Ohrringe und Armreife aus Echthorn sind sehr robust und behalten ihren natürlichen Glanz über viele Jahre. Sollte Ihr Accessoire dennoch einmal nicht mehr schimmern wie am ersten Tag, polieren Sie es kurz mit einfachem Speiseöl oder Fett und es erstrahlt wieder wie neu.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit ist uns wichtig. Darum werden fast alle unsere Haaraccessoires aus natürlichen Materialien hergestellt. Dazu gehört gepresste Baumwolle, die auch als Rhodoïd bezeichnet wird, aber auch Naturhorn oder Echtholz. Ob Sie sich für unsere Haarspangen und Haarnadeln aus Echthorn entscheiden, oder eine klassische Rhodoïd Haarklammer bevorzugen, liegt natürlich bei Ihnen. In beiden Fällen dürfen Sie aber die Gewissheit haben, dass es sich nicht um einen chemischen Spritzguss- oder Plastikartikel handelt, sondern um natürliche Produkte, die in aufwändiger Handarbeit in Deutschland, Frankreich, Österreich und Portugal hergestellt werden. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Nachhaltigkeits-Ansprüchen finden Sie hier.

Bei Redwood Fashion finden Sie Haarschmuck in vielen modischen Variationen. Für eleganten und dunklen Dresscode empfehlen wir beispielsweise Haarklammern und Haarreife unserer Kollektionen Prag, Oslo, London oder Mailand. Diese Haarschmuckstücke aus schönem Rhodoïd bezaubern mit feinen schwarzen und braunen Nuancen. Oder suchen Sie etwas Klassisches für besondere Anlässe wie einen Abschlussball oder eine Hochzeit? Dann sind unsere Kollektionen Recife, Vienna, Alicante oder Florenz genau das Richtige für Sie! Darf es gar exquisiter Haarschmuck mit Blickfang sein? Dann greifen Sie auf unsere Haaraccessoires mit edlen Crystallized™ Swarovski Elements zurück. Und wenn Sie nur neugierig sind, dann stöbern Sie doch einfach ein wenig in unserem Redwood Fashion Online-Shop und lassen Sie sich von wunderschönen Haarschmuckstücken und Haaraccessoires verzaubern!